SMILE

Smile that comes straight from your heart,

In seconds it makes my heart pace fast.

Your smile alone can brighten up my days,

It’s so blissful & joyous to see,

It shows pure love, the way you smile at me.

Your smile in which I could forever drown,

I wish I would get lost in those eyes brown.

That smile of yours gets me bowled over,

Nothing can be cuter than this ever.

 

Your smile is all I really need,

I fell in love with it, head over heels.

It blows away all my fears and doubts,

And it’s something I never want to be without!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

